Get your FREE valuation now

WeWantAnyCar reviews


Home > Reviews
“I was very impressed with how efficient, quick and professional the whole business of selling my car was”
Have a look below at what our customers say about us.
1463
Great 8.7
from 0 - 10
Based on 1,511 reviews
4.5
/5
Based on 3,858 reviews
4
Customer Experience
Slough
a day ago
'Easy transaction,explained fully …'
Easy transaction,explained fully pleasant guy money transfer no problem. Slight variation in price but overall acceptable

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Reading
a day ago
'Recommended'
Honest appraisal and very reasonable valuation. Efficient and painless. Recommended!

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Hendon
a day ago
'Fantastic experience'
Fantastic experience - appreciated the transparency and professionalism of the Sales Executive. Money arrived in the account on the day promised. Overall an excellent service.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Bournemouth
2 days ago
'I met with Jason on Saturday morning'
I met with Jason on Saturday morning, and with some trepidation, I entered into the world of selling a car for cash. I have to say the whole process was handled with no fuss. I ensured that all of the documents were in place. I walked away satisfied that this activity was really easy and I would recommend others to use We Want Any Car.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Waterlooville
2 days ago
'Good service!'
A very good experience in selling my car at a fair price with no hassle!

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cardiff Gate Retail Park
3 days ago
'A good professional front lady in Paula …'
A good professional front lady in Paula a change from having the time wasters ruining many a weekend be prepared to accept a lower price than first stated in the initial introduction ,,,but the cars gone. ,,,,,,slow to pay should be transferd within a day of transaction

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
3 days ago
'Excellent'
Excellent, speedy service.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Aberdeen
3 days ago
'From the minute I booked my appointment …'
From the minute I booked my appointment until I left the office without my car the whole process was faultless. Great communication with Martin, thorough inspection done and fair price given with none of the haggling I've experienced with 'we BUY any car' in the past. Everything was explained in detail and the appointment was over and done in around 45 mins. Would happily recommend WWAC and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.

Date of experience:
4
Customer Experience
Birmingham
4 days ago
'Very good'
Very good. Would have been better if the value for car shown was likely to be achieved. Overselling and under delivering, although not by a lot,

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Chelmsford
4 days ago
'Decent price and quick service'
Decent price and quick service. same day payment isn't really same day so be cautious.

Date of experience: