Get your FREE valuation now

WeWantAnyCar reviews


Home > Reviews
“I was very impressed with how efficient, quick and professional the whole business of selling my car was”
Have a look below at what our customers say about us.
1463
Great 8.7
from 0 - 10
Based on 1,689 reviews
4.5
/5
Based on 3,870 reviews
5
Customer Experience
Hounslow
a day ago
'Very helpful manager to run me through …'
Very helpful manager to run me through everything and straight to the point. price could have been better though.

Date of experience:
4
Customer Experience
Oldham
a day ago
'A didn't get the price it was worth'
A didn't get the price it was worth. But a time when a needed money a was happy with what a got. But don't expect to get its true value.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Silverlink
a day ago
'Excellent "Hassle" free service'
Excellent "Hassle" free service - Malcolm based at their Teeside & Colbalt offices was an absolute Gent!!!!

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Bradford
2 days ago
'Sale of Ford Ecosport'
I found 'We Want Any Car' easy to deal with from start to finish. They paid a good and fair price for the car. Would recommend to anybody.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Ipswich
2 days ago
'Painless'
Painless, fair and easy to deal with

Date of experience:
4
Customer Experience
Camberley
3 days ago
'Booked appointment at Camberley'
Booked appointment at Camberley, although a few minutes late I believe this was the previous customer not WWAC.The representative was both courteous and professional. All discussions were straight forward and honest. Happy with the service I received.

Date of experience:
4
Customer Experience
Edinburgh - Broxburn
3 days ago
'very friendly and personal service at …'
very friendly and personal service at Broxburn, the underwriter though offered less than promised.

Date of experience:
4
Customer Experience
Cambridge
3 days ago
'Easy transaction'
Easy transaction, fair price, very helpful staff, a bit difficult to find the location but highly recommanded

Date of experience:
4
Customer Experience
Rotherham
3 days ago
'Paid me what I wanted(within 2 hours) …'
Paid me what I wanted(within 2 hours) and professional from start to finish,better than competition on price.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Silverlink
4 days ago
'straightforward and painfree'
straightforward and painfree

Date of experience: